CALL US TODAY FOR FREE ON 0800 369 8600

Testimonials

We would be very happy if you would leave us a review!

Our testimonials mean the world to us. Providing this service to Veterans all across the UK is no walk in the park and the feeling is unimaginable when you are able to tell us your success story!

Please consider submitting a testimonial! It is as simple as filling in the form below and clicking the number of stars you’d like to give us!

Leave us your email and we will send our whole-hearted thanks your way!

 

Here is what some of our many happy Veterans have said about us!

 

I am so pleased!

November 6, 2018

I received my hearing aids and I am so pleased with the results as I can hear things I have not heard for about 35 to 40 years thank you very much for all your help

Derek Brown

Word of Mouth

November 6, 2018

I heard about this site before off one of my mates who has had hearing aids through this service

Thomas Agnew

Such fantastic hearing aids

November 6, 2018

Thank you so much for all your help and support to gain such fantastic hearing aids enabling me to complete everyday tasks and socialising with more confidence. You were there every step of the way – giving advice and helping me to complete forms and follow the right procedures. The difference the new hearing aids have made already is unbelievable . A big thank you to Vicky and Chloe!

Barry Milton

Very satisfied

November 6, 2018

Very satisfactory experience with excellent staff.

Arthur Hancock

Absolutely delighted

November 6, 2018

Absolutely delighted with my new hearing aids, I can hear so much more now.

Bob Smith

I have had nothing but professional help and advice

November 6, 2018

From my first contact with Veterans Hearing I have had nothing but professional help and advice. All staff were extremely helpful and were only too pleased to answer any queries I had Alrhough the process was long, this was not the fault in any way of the Veterens hearing fund. I now have 2 x hearing aids which are not available on the NHS. I would encourage anyone who has suffered hearing loss because of their service to our country to apply, they have nothing to lose but potentially a lot to gain.

John Gravy

No confusion

November 6, 2018

said all that was needed to proceed without confusing me

Barry

The very best support

November 6, 2018

I hope you received a high rating, because I received the very best support and help from your organisation. My NHS hearing aids were not helping my high frequency hearing problem, so my GP recommended I see Nuffield Audiology who referred me to UK Veterans Hearing Help.

Mike Jeans

Another happy Veteran

November 6, 2018

I must admit to being sceptical at first as there are companies about who prey on Veterans’s nievety when leaving the services. Not so for Sam and Ben! (Ben is Ex RA). Great service taking one through the testing and claim procedures. The support staff are fantastic at communicating and the welcome to the branch is second to none. All in all fantastic service and hearing that has changed mine and my long suffering wife’s life. Thank You.

Edmund Docker

Because no one else helps

November 6, 2018

Because no one else helps more than UK Veterans Hearing Help

Mel Price