Leave us a review!   Reviews

  CALL US TODAY FOR FREE

Testimonials

We would be very happy if you would leave us a review!

Our testimonials mean the world to us. Providing this service to Veterans all across the UK is no walk in the park and the feeling is unimaginable when you are able to tell us your success story!

Please consider submitting a testimonial! It is as simple as filling in the form below and clicking the number of stars you’d like to give us!

Leave us your email and we will send our whole-hearted thanks your way!

 

Here is what some of our many happy Veterans have said about us!

 

Thank you very much!

December 12, 2018

Although it took some time for the Veterans Hearing Fund approval, I am extremely pleased with the end result and would like to thank all of you who were involved. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Roy Harris

Response from UK Veterans Hearing Help

We’re incredibly happy to have been there for you Roy, it was a pleasure! Thank you for your lovely review!

Excellent service

December 11, 2018

Really cannot recommend the service they provide highly enough. Vickie has been absolutely fantastic in her dedication in getting my hearing aids supplied to by the RBL. Thank you so much.

Tony Willders

Response from UK Veterans Hearing Help

Thank you so much for your kind review, Tony! We’re incredibly happy that you had a lovely experience with us.

Simple to use

December 9, 2018

Unlike some websites, this one was simple and clear to use. Congratulations

Capt E Denholm

Changed my life!

December 5, 2018

Can’t recommend this company enough. They are extremely professional yet friendly and have kept me updated throughout the veterans hearing fund application. Amazing service and amazing products. Thanks to Vickie in the Hinkley branch for great email xommunication and Tyler and Co in the Northampton office who helped me with fitting etc. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone with hearing issues who have Served in the Forces. Application process is long as the RBL are unindated with applications but it’s well worth it. Thanks to hear4u for setting up this veterans hearing help. Thank you card in the post. Merry Christmas x

Heidi Green

Drawing my kit.

November 30, 2018

I was diagnosed with profound hearing loss. I contacted UK vets with a ‘maybe’ approach. I was helped all through the procedure and was kitted out with hearing aids, appliances for tv, phone ipad. The difference was IMMENSE! My first sound i heard was a light aircraft taking off over a mile away. I have since enjoyed hearing birds, rain on the window loads of ‘forgotten ‘ sounds. Because my hearing aids are linked to my ipad, i am able to use it as a phone. As such i phoned an old Army pal of over forty years acquaintence! Its been a blessing talking to the guys again with no problems. I am SO grateful! Special mention to Vickie, she helped me through the whole experience. Another special mention to John at Crystal hearing , Marlow, the man who fitted , adjusted my hearing aids. My life has changed magically. Ive gone back forty years , hearing wise. Thank you to everyone who made it possible.

Mick Potter

Response from UK Veterans Hearing Help

Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice message. We’re incredibly happy that you are happy! If you have any problems with your Hearing Aids at all, please feel free to give us a call and we will do what we can to make sure you are hearing clearly again, we can promise you that!

Such a worthy service

November 30, 2018

Found out about uk veterans hearing help after taking my grandad for wax removal at hear 4 u Hinckley. After discussing his less than perfect nhs hearing aids he was given a full hearing assessment and as an ex serviceman he qualified for veterans scheme. We’re currently mid process and looking forward to his brand new aids but suffice to say the service so far has been second to non. Such a worthy scheme too.

Daniel Yates

Response from UK Veterans Hearing Help

We’re incredibly happy to be supporting your Granddad. We hope he enjoys his new Hearing Aids!

I am so pleased!

October 11, 2018

I received my hearing aids and I am so pleased with the results as I can hear things I have not heard for about 35 to 40 years thank you very much for all your help

Derek Brown

Word of Mouth

September 17, 2018

I heard about this site before off one of my mates who has had hearing aids through this service

Thomas Agnew

Response from UK Veterans Hearing Help

We’re happy to hear the word is getting around. Every Veteran deserves the chance to hear clearly again after so bravely defending the country. We hope you enjoy your new Hearing Aids, Thomas!

Such fantastic hearing aids

August 23, 2018

Thank you so much for all your help and support to gain such fantastic hearing aids enabling me to complete everyday tasks and socialising with more confidence. You were there every step of the way – giving advice and helping me to complete forms and follow the right procedures. The difference the new hearing aids have made already is unbelievable . A big thank you to Vicky and Chloe!

Barry Milton

Very satisfied

July 29, 2018

Very satisfactory experience with excellent staff.

Arthur Hancock